Department of Aeronautics

The Department of Aeronautics is the fundamental scientific and educational organisational unit at the Division of Aeronautics that provides undergraduate and graduate study programmes of aeronautics, and scientific research in the field of aeronautics and aviation.

The Division of Aeronautics is an organisational unit at the Faculty of Transport and Traffic Sciences, University of Zagreb, which consists of three separate units:

  • Department of Aeronautics
  • HZNS – Croatian Aviation Training Centre
  • HUSK – Croatian Air Traffic Control Training Centre

Organisational scheme

Members, chairs and laboratories

Leave a Reply